Server Status
  • game-img

    X10

    Online (508)
  • game-img

    X100

    Online (467)
Top Characters
x10 x100

News

Server Updates on July 29th

Posted 29 / 07 / 2016 Discuss On Forum
MuOnline server updates have been successfully applied.
You can find the the full changelog at http://forum.eternalmu.com/threads/eternal-mu-server-updates.536610/

Server Capacity Increased

Posted 08 / 07 / 2016 Discuss On Forum
MuOnline x10 Server players capacity has been increased.
You can find the the full changelog at http://forum.eternalmu.com/threads/eternal-mu-server-updates.536610/

Vote Reward Bonus Credits

Posted 01 / 07 / 2016 Discuss On Forum
A new month has just started, vote for us and you will be rewarded with extra free credits for a limited period of time! http://eternalmu.com/vote-reward

ETERNAL MU x10 NON-RESET GRAND OPENING ON 27 MAY

Posted 29 / 04 / 2016 Discuss On Forum
12:00 UTC-3 (Brasil/Argentina)
16:00 UTC+0 (London)
17:00 UTC+1 (Poland/Hungary)
18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe/Greece/Turkey/Romania)
22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines)


Regular Experience: 10x
Master Level Experience: 5x
Max Level: 400
Max Master Level: 300
No Arena
No Resets

(minimum monster lvl is 95)
Party Bonus Up To + 30% EXP

Soul Success Rate: 90% (with luck)
Soul Success Rate: 70% (without luck)
Life Success Rate: 70%

No Webshop
No Server Side Sold Items
No Talisman of Chaos Assembly
Max Life: +16
Max Excellent Options: 2
Max Socket Options: 3
Max Socket Two-Handed Weapons: 5
Socket + Excellent: Disabled
Ancient + Excellent: Disabled
Items 380 + Excellent: Disabled
Monster Spots: 4-6 (minimap) in all maps up to Icarus, default on rest of maps

Detailed server info and player commands can be found here.

ETERNAL MU x100 GRAND OPENING ON 5 MARCH

Posted 06 / 03 / 2016 Discuss On Forum
09:00 UTC-3 (Brasil/Argentina)
12:00 UTC+0 (London)
13:00 UTC+1 (Poland/Hungary)
14:00 UTC+2 (East Europe/Greece/Turkey/Romania)
19:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam)
20:00 UTC+8 (Philippines)


Regular Experience: 100x
Master Level Experience: 10x

(minimum monster lvl is 95)
Burn Stats (500 Stats * Resets Number)
Free Stats: 500
Max Resets: 30

Party Bonus Up To + 30% EXP
Grand Reset Available From 30 Resets
Grand Reset Bonus: 5000 Stats (Permanent Stats * Grand Resets Number)
Max Grand Resets: 10


Soul Success Rate: 90% (with luck)
Soul Success Rate: 70% (without luck)
Life Success Rate: 70%

No Webshop
No Server Side Sold Items
No Talisman of Chaos Assembly
Max Life: +16
Max Excellent Options: 2
Max Socket Options: 3
Max Socket Two-Handed Weapons: 5
Socket + Excellent: Disabled
Ancient + Excellent: Disabled
Items 380 + Excellent: Enabled
Monster Spots: 4-6 (available on minimap) in all maps

Detailed server info and player commands can be found here.

Account Panel

Registration / Lost Password?
Select Server:
Loading...